Skip to main content
North Bay Motorcycle Club
Santa Rosa, California

Established in 1939
Add Me To Your Mailing List

  North Bay Motorcycle Club


Established in 1939

Meetings the 1st and 3rd Thursdays each month at 7pm

held at our clubhouse:  2286 Woolsey Rd,  Fulton, CA
to contact us by mail:


PO Box 14754

Santa Rosa, CA 95402


Ready to sign up??

Time again for the Sawmill Enduro and Crosscut Family Fun Ride!

The is year, the Crosscut Family Enduro has been replaced by the Crosscut Family Fun Ride. We hope to see a lot more casual riders and their families!  The Crosscut Poker Run and the Sawmill Enduro will be held the weekend of  April 18th and 19th. Check back for any changes.

Online signups are open! plus, we will accept mail-in entries up to April 11th.

   There's a map on our online signup page here - the address is approximately 3300 Scott's Creek Rd, Lakeport.  From Scott's Valley Road, take Rigg's Road to Scott's Creek Road and continue to its end.

Our information page is here  

or you can download the flyers for the Crosscut Poker Run or the Sawmill2015

CROSSCUT Family Poker Run - PRIZES!
These are just some of the items that you poker hand winners took home last year!

Bell Helmet; Fox Boots; SRT Offroad Ramps, Stands, etc.; Utility jugs; Jerseys;Hoodies; Gift Certificates; Tie-downs; T-shirts; Hats; Umbrellas and more!
THANK YOU to our generous event sponsors/donors:
SRT Offroad, Hillside Honda Yamaha Marine, G&B Kawasaki, Stowe’s Cycle, 707 Racing Suspension, The Motorcycle Shop, NorthBay Motorsports and others.





Thanks to everyone who participated in the NBMC's  Crosscut and Sawmill Enduros! Please do what you can to support our right to hold these events on public lands. Make your voices heard - areas are being closed and race organizers are finding more obstacles to overcome every day. We need everyone involved to speak up whenever public involvement is possible. Show the politicians who make these decisions that there are large numbers of riders who are paying attention and who care about their votes. Show the local businesses that we can help their communities. Find ways to get involved!

We now have a facebook page! Click Here to check it out!

Important Notice!
    There are suddenly a lot of attacks on our places to ride. NBMC supports the Blue Ribbon Coalition's efforts in keeping areas open. Please join and contribute! Here's a link to their site:


this photo is from the pre-ride
. Check out more on our photo page!